No Monthly Contract Required

Home Security

Protecting the Ones You Love

Learn About Home Security

Business Security

Protect Your Investments

Learn About Business Security

6 Monitoring Stations

Average Response Time: 22 Seconds

Learn About Alarm Monitoring

Security Cameras

Made Easy

Learn About Security Cameras

Smart Home Technology

Lights, Locks, Thermostats, and More!

Learn About Smart Homes

Tulsa’s Most Trusted Home & Business Security

Witness Security Serves Tulsa and the Surrounding Communities

Bixby – Broken Arrow – Catoosa – Claremore – Collinsville – Coweta – Glenpool – JenksOwasso – Sand Springs – Sapulpa – Skiatook – Sperry – Tulsa

Call (918) 289-0880 for a FREE Quote!

Proudly Protecting Homes and Businesses

throughout Tulsa and the surrounding areas

5 Star Google

  • review rating 5  I have known Witness Security for three years. Wonderful company, delitful people. They easy to talk to and get along with.

    thumb Nichelle Eth
    4/23/2019
  • review rating 5  I have been a customer going on 3 years. Keith and his crew have been great in all aspects of my security service. No contract and straight forward service. I’ve had a few self caused false alarms and get a call from alarm swerving before I can deactivate alarm! Highly recommend.

    thumb Rusty Akerman
    4/03/2019
  • review rating 5  I have been with witness security for a little under a year now, I couldn’t be happier! Less stress knowing that my family is safe and sound at home! Witness security is the best in town!

    thumb kaylynn schultz
    3/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Great company friendly staff. Someone always answers the phone no matter what time it is. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great security company.

    thumb Robert Garza
    3/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Good local company. Great fast customer service! Tyler arrived when he said he would and completed the work quickly.

    thumb mark Karlovitz
    3/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Highly recommend Witness Security. Our equipment works flawlessly and their response times are excellent. Very knowledgeable staff that takes pride in their work.

    thumb Rustin Heflin
    3/15/2019
  • review rating 5  Kyla is greeeat!! She really helped me to understand what the company offered. The company is very lucky to have such a professional young lady!

    thumb Jason Anderson
    3/14/2019
  • review rating 5  Great customer service. Very friendly and professional Thank you guys James

    thumb turbo 35rr
    3/13/2019
  • review rating 5  Witness Security wired our home during construction but we have put off for awhile now installing a system. My husband called them recently to come trouble shoot an issue on our office building security keypad. They came out, quickly fixed the problem and didn’t charge him for the trip! As a plumbing contractor who is always making unpaid trips to jobs he was so thankful to be on the receiving end of that kindness. You have our gratitude and business! Thank you!!

    thumb Susanna Jones
    2/28/2019
  • review rating 5  We are older folks and we called and received service within 20 minutes. Wow am I impressed, this company really takes care of its customers. This is the best service we have ever received from any service company. Can't say enough positive things about this company.

    thumb Joan Knabel
    1/22/2019

We strive to make Witness Security the most trusted alarm company in the Tulsa Area. If you are happy with the service we provide, please take a moment to write a review!

Write A Review!

Tulsa Home Security | Best Choice Badge

Rated in Top 3 BEST SECURITY SYSTEMS in Tulsa

Handpicked Top 3 Security Systems in Tulsa, Oklahoma. 50-Point Inspection includes everything from reviews, ratings, reputation, history, complaints, satisfaction, trust and cost to the general excellence. You deserve only the best!

Read Full Review

Douglas Neary

  • Quick Install
  • Got the Job Done
  • Answer All Questions

Rachel

  • Peace of Mind
  • Knowledgeable
  • Quick Response
  • Fast, Reliable Techs

Peggy McBride

  • Fixed Problems
  • Quick Response
  • Always There on Time

Jeff Darr

  • Great Prices
  • Always Available
  • Easy to Contact
  • Quality Service

Erin Hunt

  • Good Reputation
  • Easy Transition
  • Reliable
  • Local Business
  • Great Customer Service

Bill Davis

  • Peace of Mind
  • Mobile Options
  • Great Customer Service
  • Good Technology

Dan Moore

  • Best Prices
  • Painless Experience
  • Fast Service

Becky & Marvin

  • No contract
  • Reasonable Monthly Payments
  • Keith is a person of integrity
  • Whatever your need is, he’s there

Barb and Bob Lutz

  • Impeccable
  • Monitoring calls within 30 seconds
  • Monthly rates are very reasonable
  • Always answers their phones

Brian and Jamie – Home & Business Security

  • Super honest
  • Timely
  • Excellent service
  • Your family’s going to feel safe
  • Your business is going to be safe
  • There’s nobody better

Eric Chupp

  • Super prompt to answer the phone
  • Very helpful
  • Knowledgeable about security industry
  • Excellent Service
  • Really, really affordable price

Hal Kapshaw – Home Security

  • Outstanding service
  • Respond immediately to problems
  • Video surveillance
  • Service is great
  • Price is great

Mike and Christy Arnold

  • Made me a deal I could not refuse
  • Utmost quality
  • It’s local
  • Service you can’t get anywhere else
  • Fast, friendly and reliable
  • Treat you like family

Rich Gambe

  • Sense of peace
  • Go the extra mile
  • Monitor security system anyway
  • No one better for Tulsa security
  • Fast and friendly

Mindy and Zach Lucas

  • Local business
  • The best there is
  • Service is 2nd to none

Get a FREE Quote

Please tell us about your experience with Witness Security. How can we improve our service?

0