No Monthly Contract Required

Home Security

Protecting the Ones You Love

Learn About Home Security

Business Security

Protect Your Investments

Learn About Business Security

6 Monitoring Stations

Average Response Time: 22 Seconds

Learn About Alarm Monitoring

Security Cameras

Made Easy

Learn About Security Cameras

Smart Home Technology

Lights, Locks, Thermostats, and More!

Learn About Smart Homes

Tulsa’s Most Trusted Home & Business Security

Witness Security Serves Tulsa and the Surrounding Communities

Bixby – Broken Arrow – Catoosa – Claremore – Collinsville – Coweta – Glenpool – JenksOwasso – Sand Springs – Sapulpa – Skiatook – Sperry – Tulsa

Call (918) 289-0880 for a FREE Quote!

Proudly Protecting Homes and Businesses

throughout Tulsa and the surrounding areas

5 Star Google

  • review rating 5  I have known Witness Security for three years. Wonderful company, delitful people. They easy to talk to and get along with.

    thumb Nichelle Eth
    4/23/2019
  • review rating 5  I have been a customer going on 3 years. Keith and his crew have been great in all aspects of my security service. No contract and straight forward service. I’ve had a few self caused false alarms and get a call from alarm swerving before I can deactivate alarm! Highly recommend.

    thumb Rusty Akerman
    4/03/2019
  • review rating 5  I have been with witness security for a little under a year now, I couldn’t be happier! Less stress knowing that my family is safe and sound at home! Witness security is the best in town!

    thumb kaylynn schultz
    3/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Great company friendly staff. Someone always answers the phone no matter what time it is. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great security company.

    thumb Robert Garza
    3/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Good local company. Great fast customer service! Tyler arrived when he said he would and completed the work quickly.

    thumb mark Karlovitz
    3/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Highly recommend Witness Security. Our equipment works flawlessly and their response times are excellent. Very knowledgeable staff that takes pride in their work.

    thumb Rustin Heflin
    3/15/2019
  • review rating 5  Kyla is greeeat!! She really helped me to understand what the company offered. The company is very lucky to have such a professional young lady!

    thumb Jason Anderson
    3/14/2019
  • review rating 5  Great customer service. Very friendly and professional Thank you guys James

    thumb turbo 35rr
    3/13/2019
  • review rating 5  Witness Security wired our home during construction but we have put off for awhile now installing a system. My husband called them recently to come trouble shoot an issue on our office building security keypad. They came out, quickly fixed the problem and didn’t charge him for the trip! As a plumbing contractor who is always making unpaid trips to jobs he was so thankful to be on the receiving end of that kindness. You have our gratitude and business! Thank you!!

    thumb Susanna Jones
    2/28/2019
  • review rating 5  We are older folks and we called and received service within 20 minutes. Wow am I impressed, this company really takes care of its customers. This is the best service we have ever received from any service company. Can't say enough positive things about this company.

    thumb Joan Knabel
    1/22/2019

We strive to make Witness Security the most trusted alarm company in the Tulsa Area. If you are happy with the service we provide, please take a moment to write a review!

Write A Review!

Tulsa Home Security | Best Choice Badge

Rated in Top 3 BEST SECURITY SYSTEMS in Tulsa

Handpicked Top 3 Security Systems in Tulsa, Oklahoma. 50-Point Inspection includes everything from reviews, ratings, reputation, history, complaints, satisfaction, trust and cost to the general excellence. You deserve only the best!

Read Full Review

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Dan Moore

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Mary Christian

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Erin Hunt

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Jeff Darr

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Bill Davis

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Erin Hunt

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Peggy McBride

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Douglas Neary

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Testimonial

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Leon McCormick

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Michael Tolman

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Lee

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Mindy & Zach Lucas

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Eric Chupp

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Mike & Christy Arnold

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Brian & Jamie

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Hal Kapshaw

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Barb & Bob Lutz

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Marvin & Becky

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Matt & Alicia

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Laura & Abraham

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Jerry Palmer

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Rich Gambe

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Testimonial

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Tim

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Tom

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | William

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | David

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Jimmy

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Kevin

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Weinkauf Petroleum

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Collin

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Dr. Jacob Duvall

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Dean

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | June

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Judy

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Clay Clark

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Mark

Tulsa Home Security Reviews | Dara

Get a FREE Quote

Please tell us about your experience with Witness Security. How can we improve our service?